Nearly three dozen state based organizations, elected officials and leaders from ten different states have partnered with the grassroots effort to prevent a #StolenSCOTUS nomination from moving forward. Additional names will be added regularly, and if you or an organization you represent would like to join us please email


AFSCME Council 61
Americans for Democratic Action Iowa
Asian & Latino Coalition
Battle Born Progress
Courts Matter Minnesota
Granite State Progress
Iowa Alliance for Retired Americans
Iowa Citizen Action Network
Iowa State Education Association
Indivisible Iowa
Indivisible Northern Nevada
Iowa Main Street Alliance
Iowa Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO
Nevadans for Judicial Progress
One Wisconsin Now
OFA Wisconsin
Planned Parenthood Voters of Iowa
ProgressNow Arizona
ProgressNow Colorado
Progress Iowa
Progress Michigan
Progress Virginia
Wisconsin Voices
Why Courts Matter Pennsylvania
Virginia Civic Engagement Table


Iowa Senator Joe Bolkcom
Iowa Senator Rob Hogg
Iowa Representative Marti Anderson
Iowa Representative Liz Bennett
Iowa Representative Timi Brown-Powers
Iowa Representative Chris Hall
Iowa Representative Vicki Lensing
Iowa Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell
Linn County Iowa Supervisor Stacey Walker
Blackhawk County Iowa Supervisor Chris Schwartz
Alicia Claypool, former Chair, Iowa Civil Rights Commission
Jonathan Wilson, Des Moines Iowa attorney